top of page
Search
  • florejay000

Multimedia Final


This past year was a crazy and stressful year. Luckily I had multimedia to help me have fun. Although I knew a lot of what we were doing already, I was able to improve a lot. Along the way I learned a lot of important skills. Being able to expand my knowledge on photoshop was so amazing to me. It wasn't just the photoshop work that stood out to me, being able to also expand my ability to take really good photos and learn about different lenses and photo perspectives made me feel that I didn't really know everything about taking pictures, it humbled me. Some of my favorite work was photoshop but to be more specific it was green screen work. Being able to cut things out and put them in other places was so much fun. I did struggle throughout the year though with consistency which was kind of a bummer because some days I would be putting out some of my best work and other days the work would be mediocre. I also had fun taking pictures with friends, when I needed to I always had someone willing to go with me and make the experience fun. For example when we had to take self portrait photos my friend Eduardo Reyes-Oros and he made it fun. He would crack jokes about my poses and it was a lot of fun. I think the work I put out this year was some of my best but i have so much more room for improvement and i will do just that, improve.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page